Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Former department of Faculty & Staff

Faculty

The CCGRS faculty consists of first-rate scholars trained in the best institutions, with a proven commitment to quality instruction and innovative research that connects theory and practice, ideas and social action.

Faculty

Jenifer Barclay • Department of History • jenifer.barclay@wsu.edu

Mary K. Bloodsworth-Lugo • School of Languages, Cultures, & Race • Thompson 101-B • 509-335-8825 • bloodswo@wsu.edu

Luz María Gordillo • Department of History, WSU Vancouver • gordillo@vancouver.wsu.edu

Lisa Guerrero • School of Languages, Cultures, & Race • Thompson 101-F • 509-335-4182 • laguerre@wsu.edu

Linda Heidenreich • Department of History • lheidenr@wsu.edu

Richard King • Wilson-Short 101A • 509-335-5113 • crking@wsu.edu

David J. Leonard • School of Languages, Cultures, & Race • Thompson 203-A • 509-335-6854 • djl@wsu.edu

Carmen R. Lugo-Lugo • School of Languages, Cultures, & Race • Thompson 110-B • 509-335-6173 • clugo@wsu.edu

Rory J. Ong • School of Languages, Cultures, & Race • Thompson 101-D • 509-335-7089 • rjong@wsu.edu

Marian Sciachitano • Department of English • sciach@wsu.edu

Nishant Shahani • Department of English • nshahani3@wsu.edu

John Streamas • School of Languages, Cultures, & Race • Thompson 17 • 509-335-4791 • streamas@wsu.edu

Pamela Thoma • Department of English • pthoma@wsu.edu

Instructors

Bruce Hazelwood • Wilson-Short 122 • bruce.l.hazelwood@wsu.edu

Renée Holt • Cleveland 27B • 509-335-3478 • rcholt@wsu.edu

Raihan Sharif • Wilson-Short 10H • 509-335-4383 • sumon.sharif@wsu.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Our graduate teaching assistants are doctoral students in American studies.

Leigh Gaskin • Wilson-Short 12 • 509-335-7268 • shirleigh.gaskin@wsu.edu

Nicholas D. Krebs • Wilson-Short 107A • 509-335-3830 • nicholas.krebs@wsu.edu

Casey Ratto • Wilson-Short 115 • 509-335-4901 • casey.ratto@wsu.edu

Veronica Sandoval • Wilson-Short 12 • 509-335-7268 • veronica.sandoval2@wsu.edu

Lucia Soriano • Wilson-Short 114 • 509-335-4024 • lucia.soriano@wsu.edu

CCGRS Office Hours, Summer 2018
Please note: The CCGRS office will close permanently at 4:00 p.m. June 15.

Undergraduate Advising

Anna Chow
Academic Advisor 
Daggy Hall 201
509-335-8731 
ychow@wsu.edu